Yes, you can share your device with your family and friends.
To switch to another account on the device, please follow these steps:
- If you are already logged in with a registered account, you must first log out.
- Now your friends can log in with their account on your device.
You can find more detailed instructions on these steps in our Help section. And if you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us via e-mail.