If you wish to delete a Gaminator account, you must first log in. Go to “Account” in the Gaminator settings, then “more details”, where you will find a link to delete your account. Please note: If you delete your account, all of your game data will be lost forever. Once you have deleted your account, Gaminator will switch to a guest account.
Modified on: Wed, 27 Sep, 2017 at 12:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.